Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



09-01-15 // by crazy tape

Following his much-acclaimed full-length „The Predicting Machine“ and a slew of pop-infused 12“ singles - „We Can Pretend“ and „Somewhere“ -, LA-based synth mastermind John Tejada returns with new album "Signs Under Test": comprised of all-new material, this latest effort sees the studio wizard digging deeper into his modules, unearthing particularly dreamy tracks that rank among his most accomplished work to date. „There's a bit more dreamy tape wobble going on throughout“, says the producer about his latest effort, „as I’ve gone quite analog tape with my delays and patches - on the verge of actually being broken, which gives them a nice character.“ It also might explain the air of intimacy surrounding the album - a quite personal listening experience taking the listener up close with its details and idiosyncracies, „maybe even more than before, as I’ve tried to cut out distractions and really focus on the production.“ The result is a particularly excellent album that we can't wait sharing with you - which is why we invite you to check out this audio stream of album highlight "Y 0 Why" ahead of the release in February 2015, a perfect storm made of cosy melancholy and celestial bliss, all wrapped up in some of the most exquisite sonics you'll hear this winter. "Signs Under Test" is now available for pre-order

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Two 0 One (5:43)
2. Y 0 Why (4:34)
3. Beacht (5:11)
4. R.U.R. (5:33)
5. Vaalbara (5:30)
6. Cryptochrome (5:41)
7. Rubric (5:13)
8. Penumbra (5:22)
9. Endorphins (5:22)
10. Meadow (5:10)
11. Heave In Sight (4:44

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar