Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



Jungle Rot is an American death metal band from Kenosha, Wisconsin.

Jungle Rot was founded in 1994. The band's name refers to Jungle rot, an infection of the feet, which people developed in the jungle when their military boots got wet and were left on.

After their first two demos, the band was signed to the American independent label Pure Death Records, where they released their first album, Skin the Living, in 1996. In 1997, their second album, Slaughter the Weak was released.

The EP Darkness Foretold was released by the small label S.O.D., which is controlled by the creator of the underground music magazine Sounds of Death. The next two albums were released by Olympic Recordings. In 2008, they headlined a European tour with support from Warmaster, Downswitch, and Walking Corpse.

The band signed with Napalm Records in January 2009 and released What Horrors Await in June 2009. In April 2011, the band signed with Victory Records and released Kill on Command on June 21, 2011.[1] On March 19, 2013, Jungle Rot released another album through Victory Records, titled Terror Regime.

Jungle Rot will release their new album “Order Shall Prevail” on June 30th through Victory Records. See below for the cover art and track listing for the release, as well as a stream of “Paralyzed Prey“.

Track list:


01 – “Doomsday”
02 – “Paralyzed Prey”
03 – “Blood Revenge”
04 – “Fight Where You Stand”
05 – “Order Shall Prevail”
06 – “The Dread Pestilence”
07 – “I Cast The First Stone”
08 – “E.F.K.”
09 – “Trench Tactics”
10 – “Nuclear Superiority”


Submitted By

Fight Where You Stand

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar