Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Månegarm unveil new album details!

Their fans have long known that the 20-year veteran vikings of Månegarm are not afraid of developing their melodic pagan sound further. With their latest, self-titled album the band keeps true to course: Månegarm remains expressive and varied from the first note to the last.

The band based around singer Erik Grawsiö unveils highly anticipated details for the upcoming studio album - set to be released on November 20th!

From Swedish folk ballads reminiscent of campfires to wild and forceful black metal interludes, everything the metal sounds of the north are known for is represented on this album. Those looking for the soundtrack to life as a seafaring warrior will get just the thing with Månegarm.

Track list:


1. Blodörn
2. Tagen av daga
3. Odin owns ye all
4. Blot
5. Vigverk - del II
6. Call of the runes
7. Kraft
8. Bärsärkarna från Svitjod
9. Nattramn
10. Allfader
11. Månljus - BONUS TRACK
12. Mother Earth Father Thunder - BONUS TRACK



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar