Album download leak

SITE: batzbatz
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Singles is the upcoming compilation album of greatest hits by American pop rock band Maroon 5 set to be released on September 25, 2015 through 222 and Interscope Records. The album includes twelve of the band's arguably greatest hit singles released from their previous 5 studio albums Songs About Jane (2002), It Won't Be Soon Before Long (2007), Hands All Over (2010), Overexposed (2012), and V (2014).

Track list:


01. This Love
02. Payphone
03. She Will Be Loved
04. One More Night
05. Moves Like Jagger (featuring Christina Aguilera)
06. Wake Up Call
07. Misery
08. Maps
09. Makes Me Wonder
10. Animals
11. Daylight
12. Sugar



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar