Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Our new album, 'Life's Not Out To Get You', will be released on August 14th, 2015 via Hopeless Records.

Pre-orders for the album will launch next week on May 12th, alongside first single/ video, 'Can't Kick Up The Roots'.

We cannot wait to start sharing this new music with you!!!

Can't Kick Up The Roots

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Citizens Of Earth
2. Threat Level Midnight
3. Can't Kick Up The Roots
4. Kali Ma
5. Gold Steps
6. Lime St.
7. Serpents
8. The Beach Is For Lovers (Not Lonely Losers)
9. December
10. Smooth Seas Don't Make Good Sailors
11. I Hope This Comes Back To Haunt You
12. Rock Bottom

Submitted By

Gold Steps

Submitted By

Threat Level Midnight


Streaming at Alt. Press


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar