Album download leak



The Monsanto Years is an upcoming concept album by Neil Young, criticizing agribusiness Monsanto. Some songs that might appear on the album debuted at a recent show in San Luis Obispo, California. They include titles such as "Rock Starbucks", "Monsanto Years", "Too Big to Fail", and "Seeds", as fan site Sugar Mountain points out. Below, you can watch a few videos from that show, comprising some of the new songs along with older ones like "Walk On", via Stereogum.

Track list (Standard):


01 A New Day for Love
02 Wolf Moon
03 People Want to Hear About Love
04 Big Box
05 A Rock Star Bucks a Coffee Shop
06 Workin' Man
07 Rules of Change
08 Monsanto Years
09 If I Don't Know

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar