Album download leak

REPORTED BY: chinski



Collateral is the debut studio album by Miriam Nervo and Olivia Nervo, the Australian twin duo Nervo. It was released by Ultra Records on July 24, 2015.

Following the release of the buzz track “Rise Early Morning” featuring Au Revoir Simone, the girls confirmed the first and proper official single from the album called “Let It Go“. Another promotional single called “It Feels“ was released on digital retailers on February 24th. The track “Haute Mess“ was released as third promotional single on April 10th. Another single, “Hey Ricky“, was the collaboration of Dev, Kreayshawn and Alisa, which premiered on June 2nd.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. It Feels
2. Let It Go (feat. Nicky Romero)
3. Rise Early Morning (feat. Au Revoir Simone)
4. Haute Mess
5. Rainham Road
6. Hey Ricky (feat. DEV, Alissa & Kreayshawn)
7. Right Thru Me (feat. J Park)
8. The Other Boys (feat. Kylie Minogue, Jake Shears & Nile Rodgers)
9. Did We Forget (feat. Amba Shepherd)
10. Hold On
11. Oh Diana
12. Bulletproof (feat. Harrison Miya)
13. We’re All No One (feat. Afrojack & Steve Aoki)
14. You’re Gonna Love Again

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar