Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Along with this infectious new single, "Big Trouble," Outasight has also made his highly-anticipated new Big Trouble LP, which is due out October 23rd on RPM MSC, available for preorder with the title track and “Back To Life” available as instant tracks upon ordering.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Satellites
2. The Wild Life
3. The Boogie
4. Big Trouble
5. A Modern Love
6. Supernatural
7. Invitation
8. Here Comes the Man
9. Back To Life
10. Boom
11. Saints & Sinners

Submitted By

The Wild Life

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar