Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



We lost Texas rap legend Pimp C in 2007. His album Long Live the Pimp is coming on December 4 via Mass Appeal, Fader reports. It features Bun B, Nas, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, T.I., 8Ball & MJG, Devin the Dude, and many more. Listen to his Lil Wayne-featuring single "3 Way Freak", and check out the tracklist below.

The album was put together by Pimp C's widow Chinara Butler. She said in a statement:

“This album is the culmination of years of work from not just me, but also the amazing artists and producers who contributed to make it happen. It combines several of the ideas and projects my husband began before his untimely passing. We hope the Trill fans enjoy it."

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Long Live the Pimp
02 3 Way Freak [ft. Lil Wayne]
03 Ain't Said Shit [ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Devin the Dude]
04 Wavybone [ft. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B]
05 Spittin' Game (Interlude)
06 Trill [ft. A'doni, Slim Thug, Esg & Lil Keke]
07 Bitch Get Down [ft. Bun B, 8Ball & MJG]
08 Payday [ft. Juicy J]
09 Slab Music [ft. Lil Keke]
10 True to the Game [ft. David Banner]
11 Triflin' Hoe (Interlude)
12 To Lose a Whore
13 Friends [ft. Juicy J & Nas]
14 Southside
15 Butta Cookies
16 Country Thang (Outro)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar