Album download leak

SITE: LeakedIt
REPORTED BY: Suspended



This compilation contains collaborations with Schiller and Sash!, a demo version of the brand new song 'Sky & Sand', as well as an unreleased 'wild version' of 'Done' and much more. A must-have set for fans and completists.

Released for a limited time.

Track list:


01.- Do You Wanna Be Loved?
02.- The Smile (feat. Schiller)
03.- My Imagination
04.- Rain
05.- Pay No Mind
06.- I've Seen It All (feat. Schiller)
07.- The Secret Still Remains (feat. Sash)
08.- Done (Wild Version)
09.- I Lost My Heart to a Starship Trooper
10.- Colours of the Rainbow
11.- Sky and Sand (Demo Version)
12.- Interview Rarities, Vol. 2



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar