Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Great Metalcore band from Liechtenstein

Submitted By

Track list:


01. New Chapter
02. Turn The Page
03. Values
04. Remember Me
05. Abandoned Youth
06. Interlude I: Rise
07. Wolfpack
08. Changes
09. My War (feat. David Beule of Vitja)
10. Interlude II: Head Up
11. Convictions
12. Behind The Mask
13. Lone(R)anger
14.Empires(feat. Bobby Steiin of Coyotes)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar