Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



This new twelve song vinyl-only album by TEEBS (in collaboration with My Hollow Drum) represents a collection of ideas from 2014-2015 that was previously spread out between his works both in the visual world and through music label Brainfeeder.

"AV - ESTR OUTTAKES/REMIXES" [HNR49] contains music heretofore released only on cassette format in 2014, plus new songs recorded circa creation of his "ESTARA" album, and three remixes that came about organically during that time from Co.fee, Odd Nosdam & Hominidæ. The album serves as a recap of two of TEEBS most extensive projects to date in the form of unreleased or virtually unheard music.

Only a strict 750qty 12" vinyl records will be available for sale (no digital format will be released), with 400qty of classic heavy black wax, plus another 350qty pressed on striking red translucent vinyl. Each album is housed in a black dust sleeve inside a hand-screenprinted cardboard record jacket, featuring new art by TEEBS.

Small quantities of one-of-a-kind painted covers, as well as bundle packs featuring collectible items & more will also be available exclusively through TEEBS personal website.

Submitted By

Track list:


A1. I'm on a beach
A2. Decades (ft. Yuk)
A3. Grxxxvs (ft. Sofie Fatoubetchi)
A4. The Yellow Cover (ft. Ages)
A5. S P C D / There's a watermelon in my pocket
A6. Sachi's Chords

B1. SOTM (sans drums)
B2. Gratitude
B3. Gratitude (Co.fee Remix)
B4. Red Curbs Loop (Hominidæ Remix)
B5. Window Chimes (Nosdam's Remix)
B6. 5 Count Finale

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar