Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Prototypes are Brighton-based producers and DJs, Chris Garvey and Nick White. Having exploded onto the scene over the past few years, and with DJ support from the likes of Andy C, Knife Party, Zane Lowe, Afrojack, Annie Mac and Krewella to name a few, there’s been no looking back for the production duo with their polished, dancefloor-destroying drum and bass

Track list:


1. City of Gold
2. Pop It Off (feat. Mad Hed City)
3. Under (feat. Ayak)
4. Kill the Silence (feat. Ayah Marar)
5. Abyss 2015
6. Edge of Tomorrow
7. Fallen (feat. Donae'o)
8. Pale Blue Dot
9. Is It Love (feat. Laconic)
10. Don't Let Me Go (feat. Amy Pearson)
11. The Journey Continues
12. Redose
13. Humanoid
14. Slip Away


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar