Album download leak

SITE: PassTheHeadphones
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



"Weightless" is the new musical project of photographer, musician and film maker Alex Kozobolis. The album is already available for pre order on his Bandcamp page, where you can find a clear vinyl limited edition with only 250 copies, a CD version and the digital album. The release consists of four tracks plus a remix of each of them. The artists featured on the remixes are Tom Adams, Siavash Amini, Hedia and Transept.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Unravel
2. Closure
3. And Find Yourself
4. Weightless
5. Weightless [Tom Adams remix]
6. And Find Yourself [Siavash Amini remix]
7. Closure [Hedia remix]
8. Unravel [Transept remix]

Submitted By


Submitted By

And Find Yourself (Siavash Amini Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar