Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Alice on the Roof offers her debut album on March 18, 2016 via Label & Labet.

Alice on the roof has released an EP before this, titled "Easy Come Easy Go" - you can listen to her music on iTunes, Spotify, Souncloud, Deezer, and many more.

[dance, electronic, pop, female vocalist]

Track list:


1. Let Me Down (3:58)
2. Feel Tonight (3:10)
3. Easy Come Easy Go (3:34)
4. Like a Dying Rose (3:35)
5. Mystery Light (3:08)
6. On the Roof (3:53)
7. Monopoly Loser (3:06)
8. Lucky You (3:06)
9. Sound of Drums (3:11)
10. Race in the Shadows (3:27)
11. Walk the Line (3:42)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar