Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Manchester producer Andy Stott has announced details of his fourth album, due to be released on Modern Love in April. Titled Too Many Voices, the album is Stott’s first since 2014’s Faith in Strangers.

According to the label, the album takes inspiration from both the music of Yellow Magic Orchestra and grime as well as referencing This Mortal Coil and Dead Can Dance, offering “a vision of the future as was once imagined.”

Track list:


01 Waiting For You
02 Butterflies
03 New Romantic
04 First Night Alone
05 Forgotten
06 Selfish
07 On My Mind
08 Over
09 Too Many Voices


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar