Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Baltimore hardcore supergroup Angel Du$t are fronted by Justice Tripp of Trapped Under Ice and also include Turnstile member Daniel Fang. The band’s sophomore album Rock The Fuck On Forever will be the first release on the new label Pop Wig. While Angel Du$t’s other projects have an extremely heavy sound, the heavily melodic new single “Stay” proves Angel Du$t is a band who simply wants to have fun. Or as a press release puts it, “Do you like the Lemonheads and the Bad Brains at the same time? Of course you do. This is kind of like that, but with less heroin involved.” The song is rich in vibrant punk tenacity, all racing drums and rampant guitar electricity. Though Tripp’s vocals are filled with yearning as he sings, “Why won’t you stay?” it is nearly impossible not to move to the song’s upbeat rhythm.

Track list:


1. Toxic Boombox (1:28)
2. Ready 2 Receive U (1:53)
3. Stay (1:41)
4. Upside Down (2:01)
5. Hurt You Bad (1:06)
6. Bad Thing (1:31)
7. Rectify (1:59)
8. Deep Love (1:44)
9. Headstone (1:43)
10. Twist n Shout (2:08)
11. Cool Inside You (0:42)
12. Somebody Else (1:24)
13. Stranger Things (1:42)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar