Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The band was formed in 2012 by singer Dennis Diehl, guitarists Andy Posdziech and Dennis ter Schmitten, bassist Michael Golinski and drummer Raphael Altmann who played in several bands before forming Any Given Day.

In October 2012 they recorded a three-track self-titled demo. All three songs were re-recorded on their debut album My Longest Way Home, which was released worldwide in September 2014 via Redfield Records. The album peaked on No. 28 in the German album charts and lasted there for one week. To promote the album the band toured in four cities in Germany which were Munich, Bochum, Stuttgart and Berlin.

The band toured with bands like Caliban for three shows in January 2014 and with Sonic Syndicate in September.[4]

In the beginning of 2015 they again supported Caliban on their Ghost Empire Tour, together with Bury Tomorrow and Dream On, Dreamer.

Any Given Day plays metalcore, like Suicide Silence, with elements of an progressive metal sounds, especially djent. In some ways the band is influenced by Slipknot.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. My Doom
2. Endurance
3. Levels
4. Coward King
5. Mask of Lies
6. Sinner's Kingdom
7. Hold Back the Time
8. Masquerade
9. Ignite the Light
10. Farewell
11. Arise
12. The Bitter Man

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar