Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Melodic Death Metal from the Lower Rhine? Since the ogre is hectic, because in addition to unlimited food he likes melodic death metal. We're talking about Battle Word, the five, who since 1999 is on the way. All the more shame on me that my guys around singer Axel went through until now. Definitely the Viersener their second long player have now finished, the name Banners Of Destruction contributes and from 01.04.2016 will be available. 12 songs with a playing time of just under 57 minutes are ever an announcement, the last 3 songs bonus tracks

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Spirit To The Flesh
02. The Unnamed Magic
03. Banners Of Destruction
04. Grave New World
05. The Silence Of Victory
06. Tongues Of Hatred
07. Circle Of Witches
08. Bloodlust Symphony
09. Left For The Vultures
10. There Will Be Blood (Bonus Track)
11. Where Demons Awake (Bonus Track)
12. Enemy Divine (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar