Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



Ben-J.A.H. (formerly 'Benjah') will be releasing his sixth studio album "Woke" on November 11th, 2016. Hard to define, Ben-J.A.H.'s music is a combination of Christian Hip Hop, Electronic, as well as Reggae. The 12-track album is entirely featureless, will arrive just under a year after his fifth album was released in November of last year.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. On the Map
2. Saucin'
3. Florida
4. A1
5. Freedom Tonight
6. Go to Work
7. Too Much Time
8. Silence
9. H.B.U.
10. Illegal
11. My Everything
12. Colombiana

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar