Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: getleaks



In March 2016 Billy Bragg and Joe Henry, guitars in hand, boarded a Los Angeles-bound train at Chicago’s Union Station looking to reconnect with the culture of American railroad travel and the music it inspired. Winding along 2,728 miles of track over four days, the pair recorded classic railroad songs in waiting rooms and at trackside while the train paused to pick up passengers.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Rock Island Line
2 The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore
3 The Midnight Special
4 Railroad Bill
5 Lonesome Whistle
6 Kc Moan
7 Waiting for a Train
8 In the Pines
9 Gentle On My Mind
10 Hobo's Lullaby
11 Railroading On the Great Divide
12 John Henry
13 Early Morning Rain

Submitted By

Midnight Special

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar