Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal




The news of Body Language's follow up to 2013's "Grammar" has come. The Brooklyn-based IDM group have announced their third album called "Mythos". The album will feature the new single "Addicted" which dropped on Soundcloud on September 11th. In support of the project, Body Language have announced a short US tour. The album will be out on November 4th via Om Records.



Track list (Standard):


1. Addicted
2. Can't Hang On
3. Free
4. Chasing Tides
5. Martyr
6. Be Mine
7. Cold Shoulder
8. Can't Hang On (Shiny Objects Remix)
9. Addicted (Memoryy Remix)
10. Free (Wrestlers Remix)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar