Album download leak


Track list:


01. Living
02. Golden (feat. Lukas Graham)
03. Teacher
04. Twerk It Like Miley (feat. Christopher)
05. Bff
06. Truth
07. Side Bitch Issues
08. Drop That Booty Down Low (feat. Christopher & Hedegaard)
09. Cashflow
10. Takin’ It Slow (feat. Xander)
11. Smile & Wave (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar