Album download leak

SITE: nsalbums

Track list:


1. Through Your Eyes
2. All the Money
3. Better
4. Work of Art
5. Fallin in Love
6. Be the Change
7. All Day
8. Pave
9. No Filter
10. Girls Night Out
11. After You
12. Concrete
13. Heart of Stone
14. Electric Love

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar