Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Suspended



The latest studio album from contemporary christian musician Matt Redman, "Glory Song", will be released on September 29th, 2017, through Sparrow Records and Capitol Christian Music Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. All Glory (feat. Kierra Sheard)
2. Gospel Song (feat. Guvna B)
3. Greatest Hallelujah
4. Gracefully Broken (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
5. One Day (When We All Get to Heaven)
6. Redemption Ground (feat. Madison Cunningham)
7. It Is Finished
8. Questions (You Are Faithful)
9. Still I Will Sing
10. Place of Praise (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
11. Hope Is Marching On
12. Simple Pursuit / Glory Song
13. Your Ways

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar