Album download leak

REPORTED BY: Suspended



Contemporary Gospel artist James Fortune and the FIYA choir are collaborating for yet another studio album, their first in nearly a half-decade. "Dear Future Me" is currently slated to be released digitally and on CD June 23rd, 2017 through Entertainment One.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. My Letter
2. Dear Future Me
3. It Gets Better
4. Forgive Me
5. I Forgive Me Reprise (feat. Todd Galberth)
6. Favor of God (feat. Zacardi Cortez)
7. The Halftime Show (Favor of God Reprise)
8. You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
9. Expectation
10. You Still Love Me (Interlude)
11. I Wouldn't Love Me (feat. Kierra Sheard)
12. Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)
13. Where Are You Now (Interlude)
14. More Like You
15. Here2Hear
16. Free Indeed
17. I'm Healed By the Blood (feat. Joseph "JoJo" Clarke)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar