Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Welcome to the Graveyard was easily one of my most hotly anticipated releases of the year. As a big fan of Castle‘s eclectic take on occult doom rock since their 2011 debut, I couldn’t wait to see what they would come up with after 2014’s mammoth Under Siege. Said album showed an interesting progression in their style and an overall streamlining of their sound and that continues here in small ways as we get another high-quality dose of moody, dark tales spun by the creative powerhouse duo of vocalist/bassist Elizabeth Blackwell and guitarist Matt Davis. It’s classic Castle but a bit more stripped down while somehow remaining intriguingly nuanced. It’s also quite heavy and yet deeply soulful. And the paradoxes are rampant as Castle‘s deft touch pays big dividends and assures them a place apart from the rest of the occult doom genre for yet another release cycle. Let’s see why!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Black Widow
2. Hammer and the Cross
3. Welcome to the Graveyard
4. Veil of Death
5. Flash of the Pentagram
6. Traitors Rune
7. Down in the Cauldron Bog
8. Natural Parallel

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar