Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



City Lights announced on Facebook that they are coming out with a long-time waited new EP self-titled, what's coming out September 9th you can pre-order on the link, there are 4 bundles you can choose from.

City Lights is an American punk rock band from Columbus, Ohio, formed in 2008. They released two EPs & two studio albums during their six-year tenure; the latest being The Way Things Should Be, released on December 10, 2013 via InVogue Records. The band signed to InVogue in May 2011. The band announced their dissolution on February 13, 2014. One year later on February 13, 2015, they released a third EP titled Acoustic EP 2. They announced that they had no intention of getting back together but if schedules permitted they would still take part in shows & put out music.

But somehow (thank goodness) there keep releasing music.

Oshie Bichar – lead vocals (2008–2014, 2015)

Sean Smith – drums, percussion (2008–2014, 2015)

Chase Clymer – bass (2009–2014, 2015)

Jeremy Smith – lead guitar, vocals (2010–2014, 2015)

Will Deely – rhythm guitar, vocals (2013–2014, 2015)

Track list:


Learn To Say Goodbye
No Reason
The Best Decision
Where We Started


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar