Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



The eagerly anticipated follow up to 2015's "Tales From Wyoming" by masters of the three chord arts, Teenage Bottlerocket. While 2017's "Stealing The Covers" was the first appearance of the current lineup, "Stay Rad!" is the first album of new, original material to feature 'new' member and drummer, Darren Chewka. Chewka joined the band following the tragic and untimely passing of founding member Brandon Carlisle, twin brother of guitarist/vocalist Ray Carlisle, in 2015. The lead single, "I Wanna Be A Dog" adheres to the classic formula TBR has perfected over their nearly two decades as a band and is likely a good indicator of a new batch of some the catchiest songs, this side of the Ramones.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. You Don’t Get the Joke
2. Death Kart
3. Everything to Me
4. I Wanna Be a Dog
5. Night of the Knuckleheads
6. Creature from the Black Metal Lagoon
7. Anti-Social Media
8. Wild Hair (Across My Ass)
9. The First Time That I Did Acid Was the Last Time That I Did Acid
10. I Want to Kill Clint Carlin
11. I’ll Kill You Tomorrow
12. Stupid Song
13. Little Kid
14. I Never Knew

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar