Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Music Defender





Postcards are a Poppunk/Emo band from Denver Colorado. My Departure is the band's follow-up to their Acoustic EP, which was released earlier this year. The album announcement was preceded by lyric stills on the band's social media outlets.

The band consists of Aidan Grapengeter - Guitar / Vocals, Chris Field - Bass / Vocals & Alex Scott - Drums

Track list:


1. Your Absence

2. Safety

3. Finding Common Ground

4. Runner/Chaser

5. Picture Me

6. Thank You & Im Sorry

7. Misplaced

8. The Ocean & The Swimmer

9. Young Bones

10. New York


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Download My Departure

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar