Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Just a month or so from releasing their fantastic Wriggle EP, the famous LA noise rap group clipping. have announced a new album. Earlier the day of the announcement, the group shared a cryptic video on Facebook featuring a synthesizer. This album will follow 2014 CLPPNG. The groups new their album album will be out September 9th via SUB POP records. There is also a new single called "Baby don't Sleep"

Track list (Standard):



clipping. Announce New Album, Share “Baby Don’t Sleep” Video: Watch

Splendor & Misery is out September 9

Photo by Suzy Poling
Back in June, clipping.—the L.A. experimental hip-hop trio of rapper Daveed Diggs (Marquis de Lafayette and Thomas Jefferson in Hamilton) and producers William Huston and Jonathan Snipes—released an EP called Wriggle. Now, they've announced a new album called Splendor & Misery. The follow-up to 2014’s CLPPNG is out September 9 via Sub Pop. The announcement is accompanied by the video for “Baby Don’t Sleep.” Watch it below. Directed by Cristopher Cichocki, it features Diggs rapping through a wave of distorted images. Find the Splendor & Misery album art and the tracklisting below.

Splendor & Misery:

01 Long Way Away (Intro)
02 The Breach
03 All Black
04 Interlude 01 (Freestyle)
05 Wake Up
06 Long Way Away
07 Interlude 02 (Numbers)
08 True Believer
09 Long Way Away (Instrumental)
10 Air 'Em Out
11 Interlude 03 (Freestyle)
12 Break The Glass
13 Story 5
14 Baby Don't Sleep
15 A Better Place

Baby Don't Sleep




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar