Album download leak

SITE: dlmetal

Track list:


1. Quisiera
2. Tan Fácil
3. Reggaetón Lento (Bailemos)
4. Primera Cita
5. Para Enamorarte
6. No Entiendo
7. Devuélveme Mi Corazón
8. Cometa
9. Volverte a Ver
10. Tu Luz
11. Cien
12. Más Allá
13. Quisiera (feat. Abraham Mateo) [Ballad Remix]
14. Tan Fácil (feat. Wisin) [Urban Remix]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar