Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



After recording his very first album in English, R&B star Prince Royce will return to his Latin roots with his fifth studio album, appropriately titled "FIVE". The album is slated to be released on February 24th, 2017 by Sony Music Entertainment, and features guest appearances from Shakira, Zendaya, Chris Brown and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. No Te Olivides
2. Culpa al Corazón
3. Dilema
4. La Carretera
5. Ganas Locas (feat. Farruko)
6. Deja Vu (with Shakira)
7. Asalto
8. Just As I Am (Spiff TV feat. Prince Royce & Chris Brown)
9. Amor Prohibido
10. Moneda (feat. Gerardo Ortíz)
11. X (feat. Zendaya)
12. Tumbao (feat. Gente de Zona & Arturo Sandoval)
13. Te Necesito
14. Cuchi Cuchi
15. Aquel Idiota
16. Libérame
17. Mírame
18. No Creo en el Amor

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar