Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Grace Tandon, better known for her artistic name "Daya" will be releasing her debut studio album "Sit Still, Look Pretty" after gaining popularity with her collab with The Chainsmokers on the global hit "Don't Let Me Down" and releasing her self-titled debut EP back in 2015. The lead singles for this album are "Hide Away" and "Sit Still, Look Pretty" that were already included on her debut EP. The album is scheduled to be released on October 7th, 2016

Track list (Standard):


01 Dare
02 Legendary
03 I.C.Y.M.I.
04 Thirsty
05 Love Of My Life
06 Hide Away
07 Cool
08 Sit Still, Look Pretty
09 Talk
10 U12
11 Words
12 Back To Me
03 Got The Feeling
14 We Are

Hide Away

Submitted By

Sit Still, Look Pretty (Lyric Video)

Submitted By

Track list (Target Edition):


01 Credit
02 Next Plane Out
03 All Right

Sit Still, Look Pretty (Music Video)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar