Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Don't Kick The Chair (along with Kid Cudi) singer and Season 1 Runner Up of The Voice, Dia Frampton will release her second studio album Bruises after 5 years in March of 2017. So far two tracks have been released, Gold & Silver, and Golden Years.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Blind
2. Crave
3. Dead Man
4. Die Wild
5. Don’t Look Back
6. Gold and Silver
7. Golden Years
8. Hope
9. Light
10. Out Of The Darkness
11. The Quest
12. White Dress

Submitted By

Golden Years (Audio)

Submitted By

Gold & Silver (Audio)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar