Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: YouTube
REPORTED BY: Ryland Hopkins



The Lawrence brothers better known as Disclosure is dropping a surprise new EP. This will be the first release from them since their recent 2015 LP Caracal.The new EP will feature 3 songs. It will also feature fellow artist such as Eats Everything and Al Green.

Track list (Standard):


1. Boss
2. Feel Like I Do (Feat. Al Green)
3. In The Moog For Love (Feat. Eats Everything)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar