Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Atlanta’s melting pot has birthed its own cast of characters in hip-hop. From the likes of Young Thug, Rich Homie Quan, iLoveMakonnen, and more, Hotlanta has infiltrated the airwaves and SoundClouds with its distinct trap music. Enter ATLien, Father, the viral rap sensation who has racked up two million-plus views on YouTube with his 2014 banger “Look At Wrist” featuring Makonnen and Key! His new album drops March 25th through Awful Records

Track list (Standard):


1. Why Don’t U [ft. Abra and iLoveMakonnen]
2. Y U Make It Hurt Like This
3. Big Emblem Benz
4. Party on Me [ft. iLoveMakonnen and Ethereal]
5. Fuck Up the Sheraton [ft. Archibald Slim]
6. Slow Dance 2 (Interlude)
7. Slide Thru [ft. Stalin Majesty and Archibald Slim]
8. Up Still
9. 2 Girl Fantasy 2 [ft. Tommy Genesis]
10. Lanes
11. Spit or Swallow [ft. Micah Freeman]
12. Why Don’t U Remix

Why Don't U

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar