Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Galactic Pegasus are due to release their album Phantom of the Hill on November 18th. Check out their playthrough for the title track below. Filmed at the top of Mount Seymour in British Columbia, the Djent/Metalcore boys show you the ins and outs of a crushingly heavy yet intricate tune.

Managing to blend ambient melody (think Northlane) with stomping groove (think The Acacia Strain), the track pulsates and twists with technical ability and is an all-round brilliantly written song. Guitarist Johnny told us “I wrote this song back in 2013 for a recording project when I attended Selkirk college. It was one of the 15 songs I sent to Andrew when I was auditioning for Gally P. I never thought that anyone else would ever hear this song or any of the songs I wrote for this record actually. I’m very proud of this track and I’m beyond excited for people to listen to it.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Jenova
02. Bottoms Up
03. Phantom of the Hill
04. Hourglass
05. Thanatos
06. Homecoming
07. The Fault Line
08. Revival
09. Hypothermia
10. Mare Imbrium
11. Beauty

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar