Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Hanzel Lacayo



Soundtrack to the short film and live performance collaboration "Out Of Body" with British animator and filmmaker, Carla MacKinnon. "Out Of Body" is a 35-minute work that uses abstracted body-horror imagery to explore puberty, phobia and transformation. The album includes two songs from the album "UNFLESH" and was comissioned by the London Short Film Festival 2015, supported by Arts Council England. All music was written, recorded and produced by Gazelle Twin.

Track list:


1. Blood Gushes I
2. Puberty
3. Teeth
4. Blood Gushes II
5. Phobia
6. Cutting Into Flesh
7. Anti Body


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar