Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



OWSLA will release a brand new EP from producer Getter, his third since signing with the label. "Wat the Frick" is seven tracks in length, with the lone feature coming from frequent collaborators, New Orleans rap duo $UICIDEBOY$. Getter recently executive produced the latest $UICIDEBOY$ project "RADICAL $UICIDE", which was released three weeks ago.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Wat the Frick (VIP Mix)
2. Hecka Tight
3. Fricken Dope
4. Cool as Frick
5. Sick Jet Pack Bro
6. 2 High (feat. $UICIDEBOY$)
7. Something New

Submitted By

2 High (feat. $UICIDEBOY$)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar