Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



Produced by Go To WhiteCastle and Dual Shadow Studio

Mixed By Julien Bouffard

Mastered by Julien Bouffard

Recorded at Dual Shadow Studio, Thetford Mines, QC, Canada.

Music by Jaysen Hunter

Lyrics by Phillipe Watts

Band Members :

Philippe Watts - Singer

Francis Fortin - Singer

Joel Fortin - Drums

Julien Plouffe - Guitar

Jaysen Hunter : Guitar

JP Theriault - Bass

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Conflict (Intro)
02. Listen and Obey
03. Struggle to Survive
04. Selfmade
05. Of Walls and Bridges
06. The Awakening
07. No Way Out
08. World Is Mine
09. Globalization
10. Sewn Eyes Nation
11. The Cycle
12. A Stolen Land
13. Scars of the Past
14. Regrets (Outro)
15. Beast Inside

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar