Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Known for their spirited live shows, Guerilla Toss specialize in a damaged and danceable mutation of funk. Last year, the band left their hometown of Boston for New York, and released an EP with one of the latter's most fabled labels, DFA Records. Eraser Stargazer furthers the momentum, refining their signature sound: grooving basslines, shrieking guitars, manic percussion, and the elastic delivery of vocalist/poet Kassie Carlson.

Eraser Stargazer is out March 4th via DFA Records.

Track list:


1. Multibeast TV (1:35)
2. Diamond Girls (3:05)
3. Grass Shack (6:40)
4. Color Picture (2:41)
5. Eraser Stargazer Forever (3:23)
6. Perfume (4:25)
7. Big Brick (1:58)
8. Doll Face on the Calico Highway (4:48)


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar