Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



One of the most famous Ambient band are about to release their 7th full studio album, after three year period since the last release (Oblivion Hymns). I have been listening to these guys since their 2010 studio release (Chasing After Shadows… Living With the Ghosts), and I still find it as a guide for each ambient album I listen. Listening to some of their new releases on their bandcamp page, seems that they are returning to their earlier sounds

Track list:


1 Turn Away and Return
2 Clarity
3 Glassy Blue
4 Dissonance
5 Marathon Boy
6 We Could Have Been Beautiful Again
7 Everything and Nothing
8 She Was in the Field Counting Stars
9 Burning Down the Fascination
10 Wasted We Stared at the Ceiling
11 Reverence
12 I Will Become the Ground You Walk On
13 We Were So Young
14 You Walk Around... Shining Like the Sun
15 Unspoken
16 Before You Float Away into Nothing



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • @tarek Level 6
    March 29, 2016 at 8:45 pm

    This ought to be good!


    • @mikeymcd45 Level 2
      March 30, 2016 at 4:21 pm

      it’s sounding boss! Departure Songs is one of my favourite albums of all time so been really psyched for this

      Only one listen in but sounding promising so far, definitely a Hammock record…Marc’s vocals feature bit more frequently than on Departure

      Let me know what you think, enjoy!


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar