Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



OVO Sound recording artist iLoveMakonnen will release the 6th edition of his "Drink More Water" series worldwide on March 18th, 2016. Though the last five entries in the series were all free downloads, "Drink More Water 6" will be released commercially by Warner Bros. Records. Though details remain scarce on the project it's believed to be a commercial mixtape, without a physical release, meaning this won't serve as his debut studio album. It's possible that those plans change, but at the moment Makonnen is remaining silent on the project until the pre-order for the project becomes available in North America. The 11-track project is currently available for pre-order in various international markets. The lead single off the project is "Sellin'" and is available now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Back Again
2. Uwonteva
3. Big Gucci
4. Sellin'
5. Want You
6. Turn Off the Lies
7. Solo
8. Pushin'
9. Live for Real
10. I Only Trip with U
11. Where I'm At

Submitted By

Live for Real

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar