Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Júníus Meyvant is a musician from Iceland that is about to release his debut album. With an alternative folk, his music is fresh and sunny, going against his Iceland's origins. His sound is something between Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros and Bon Iver. The artist has already released a four-music EP, entilted "EP", in 2015. The four songs, including "Hailside", will be included on the debut album.

Track list:


01 Be A Man
02 Beat Silent Need
03 Color Decay
04 Neon Experience
05 Domestic Grace Man
06 Hailslide
07 Mighty Backbone
08 Gold Laces
09 Signals
10 Manos
11 Pearl In Sandbox
12 Floating Harmonies

Neon Experience

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar