Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: mp3user



Kentucky hardcore band Knocked Loose will release debut, full-length album titled Laugh Tracks on September 16th. They’ve premiered the record’s first new track, “Deadringer,” today via a tumultuous video and have launched a pre-order for the record.

Submitted By

Track list:


01: Oblivions Peak
02: Deadringer
03: The Rain
04: Blood Will Have Blood
05: Counting Worms
06: My Heroes
07: Billy No Mates
08: Last WOrds
09: No Thanks
10: A Fetish
11: Laugh Tracks

Submitted By


Submitted By

Oblivions Peak

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar