Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



“Midnight Machines” is an acoustic EP by Canadian synthpop singer-songwriter Lights. It’s expected to be released on April 8th.

This is a collection of acoustic versions of songs from her latest album “Little Machines”, released in 2014. The first single “Meteorites“, was released on March 4th.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Up We Go
2. Same Sea
3. Follow You Down
4. Meteorites
5. Don't Go Home Without Me
6. Running With The Boys
7. Head Cold
8. Muscle Memory

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar