Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Lil Uzi Vert has announced he will be releasing a follow-up project to his first release with Atlantic Records, the "Luv Is Rage" mixtape. That project was what garnered the amount of mainstream attention Uzi has to this date. Since then he's had two other successful mixtapes with Atlantic, in addition to numerous successful radio singles. Uzi is seeming to suggest that after this project we could possibly be getting his debut album, details are sparse but keep updating as this tape should be dropping soon.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. “Two”
2. 444+222″
3. “Sauce It Up”
4. “No Sleep Leak”
5. “The Way Life Goes”
6. “For Real”
7. “Feelings Mutual”
8. “Neon Guts” Feat. Pharrell Williams
9. “Early 20 Rager”
10.”Lil Uzi Vert” Feat. The Weeknd
11.”Pretty Mami”
12.”How To Talk”
15.”Dark Queen”
16.“XO Tour Llif3″

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar