Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Machinedrum is an American EDM artist. This is his new album which features many collaborations including Ruckazoid, Jesse Boykins II, MeLo-X, and Tosin Abasi. In addition to making music, Machinedrum is a producer and remixes many songs. The album is out on September 30th via Ninja Tune.

Track list:


01 Lapis
02 Morphogen [ft. Ruckazoid]
03 Angel Speak [ft. MeLo-X]
04 Tell U [ft. Rochelle Jordan]
05 Surfed Out
06 Do It 4 U [ft. D∆WN]
07 Celestial Levels [ft. Jesse Boykins III]
08 Isometrix
09 Spectrum Sequence
10 White Crown [ft. Tosin Abasi]
11 Ocean of Thought
12 Etheric Body Temple
13 Dos Puertas [ft. Kevin Hussein]
14 Opalescent
15 Colour Communicator





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar