Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Experimental electronic producer Nicolar Jaar is ready to release his this year's third album. "Telas", successor of "Cenizas" and "2017-2019" (the second being from the parallel project Againt All Logic), it arives on streaming platforms on May 29th, via Other People.

The record is an 1-hour music piece divided in 4 parts: "Telahora", "Telencima", "Telahumo" and "Telallás". The first was already present by the musician on Alhara, a radio show. Jaar also shared a previously unreleased song, entitled "All One", in which he plays the flute, but isn't part of the new project's repertoire.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Telahora
02 Telencima
03 Telahumo
04 Telallás

Submitted By

"Telahora" (Telas - Part 1) & "All One" @ Radio Alhara

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar